Skip navigation links

May 4, 2021

Three seniors win Richard Lee Featherstone Endowed Prize

Abii-Tah Chungong Bih, Janet Ibarra and Jasmine Jordan have been named the 2021 recipients of the Richard Lee Featherstone Endowed Prize.  

The prize is traditionally given to the most outstanding MSU graduating senior as determined by the Featherstone Nomination Committee, to be used for future growth and development, travel, graduate study or meditation. The 2021 nominations were of such exceptional quality that the Featherstone Nomination Committee decided to make three awards.

To read more about the award winners, visit the Undergraduate Education website.

By: Annie Dubois

Media Contacts