Skip navigation links

July 6, 2021

MSU announces All-Sports Awards

Michigan State Athletics has announced its All-Sports Awards winners for the 2020-21 season. The awards include the George Alderton Male and Female Athletes of the Year, Chester Brewer Leadership Award, Dr. James Feurig Achievement and Service Award, and Big Ten Conference Medals of Honor. A panel of administrators and coaches selected the winners. 

Read the full story at

Media Contacts