Media and Public Information
Issues and Crisis Team
(517) 353-7077

University Spokesperson
Emily Gerkin Guerrant
(517) 355-3843
emilyg@msu.edu
Media Contacts by Topic
Agriculture, Science, Engineering
Layne Cameron
(517) 353-8819
layne.cameron@cabs.msu.edu
Business, Social Science, Public Policy
Caroline Brooks
(517) 432-0920
caroline.brooks@cabs.msu.edu
Education, Law, FRIB, MSU Mobility
Kim Ward
(517) 432-0117
kim.ward@cabs.msu.edu
Human Medicine, Osteopathic Medicine, Nursing, Veterinary Medicine
Sarina Gleason
(517) 355-9742
sarina.gleason@cabs.msu.edu
Social Science, ComArtSci, Arts, Humanities, International Studies
Kristen Parker
(517) 353-8942
kristen.parker@cabs.msu.edu