Skip navigation links

April 7, 2020

Four individuals receive the Patenge Medal of Public Service award

Four distinguished leaders have been selected to receive the MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine’s highest honor — The Walter F. Patenge Medal of Public Service award.

Known for their commitment to excellence in medicine, government and public service, the winners are Kenneth Elmassian, Kari A. Hortos, Kris T. Nicholoff and Lawrence L. Prokop.

For full story, visit the College of Osteopathic Medicine.

By: Brianna Robinson

Media Contacts