Published: July 29, 2013

MSU Athletics announces 2013 Hall of Fame Class

Contact(s): John Lewandowski Sports Information office: (517) 432-2439

Michigan State University will induct five members into its Athletics Hall of Fame Sept. 12, as part of the "Celebrate 2013" weekend. The Class of 2013 includes: Henry Bullough (football), Kip Miller (hockey), Ryan Miller (hockey), Morris Peterson (basketball) and Jenna Wrobel (volleyball). Read more at