Published: June 23, 2017

Michigan State announces 2017 Hall of Fame class

Contact(s): Matt Larson Athletics office: (517) 355-2271

Michigan State will induct five Spartans into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Sept. 28 as part of its annual “Celebrate” weekend. The 2017 Hall of Fame class includes: Bob Apisa (football), Joe Baum (soccer), Bob Cassleman (track & field), Kristin Haynie (basketball) and Clarence Underwood (administration).

The Great State Road Trip: Exploring MSU's Impact Across Michigan
Our commitment. Bystander intervention: Anyone Can Intervene and Make a Difference